• Title

  • Annual Meeting and Awards Gala Committee

    The Gala Committee plans the entire Annual Meeting & Awards Gala. This event is held in November every year to both meet & vote in new Board members; and to recognize community Business Award winners.
    Kathy Godfrey
    Immediate Past Chair - Fauquier Chamber
    Chris Coutts
    Chair-Fauquier Chamber
    Carlton Shutt
    Co-Chair of Awards Gala Committee
    Julia Ryan
    Vice Chair of Events
    Marianne Clyde
    Incoming Chair-Fauquier Chamber
    Be the Change Foundation
    President of Board of Directors
    Janice Sutton
    Janice S. Sutton Insurance Agency Inc.