• Title

  • Membership Committee

    The Membership Committee is responsible for recruiting, and engaging new members to the Fauquier Chamber of Commerce. Members of this committee reach out and meet with new members to provide them mentorship and start up materials, They review the many ways the new member can get engaged with the Chamber. The members of this committee attend luncheons, After 5 and other networking events and identify guests at the event so they can share with them the benefits of membership. The Membership committee meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 4:00pm in the Chamber office.
    Sylvia McDevitt
    Vice-Chair of Membership
    Fauquier Chamber of Commerce
    Membership Director
    Kathy Holster
    Vice-Chair of Membership
    Kathy Holster- Century 21 New Millennium
    Joe Martin
    Fauquier Chamber of Commerce
    President & CEO
    Jennifer Puffenbarger
    Puffenbarger Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
    Heather Sutphin
    Berryman Realty
    Linda C. Wright
    JAFRA - Linda Wright
    Melissa Washer
    ICS Financial
    Managing Partner
    Elizabeth Rose
    Fauquier Habitat for Humanity
    Associate Director of Development
    Tom Campbell
    Campbell Team, LLC of Fathom Realty
    Michael Baumstark
    JEAN O'Brien
    The O'Brien Group
    Yvonne Herbst
    Myrna Marreno-Bradley
    Homebridge Financial Services
    Lisa Runion
    Summit Community Bank
    Danica Low
    Blue Ridge Orthopaedic & Spine Center
    Director of Marketing
    Danica Low
    The Foundation of Blue Ridge Orthopaedics
    Director of Marketing
    Heather Sutphin
    The Fauquier History Museum at the Old Jail
    Board Member Events Chair