• 2022 Economic Development and Legislative Committee

    Andy Rose
    Vice Chair of Economic Development Atlantic Union Bank
    Dawn Arruda
    Co-Chair Dawn Arruda & Co LLC, REALTOR
    Amelia Stansell
    Co-Chair UVA Community Credit Union, Senior Commercial Loan Officer
    Angie Thomas
    Broadband Subcommittee Chair NOVEC
    Ray Knott
    Atlantic Union Bank, Market President
    Holly Meade
    Fauquier County Administration, Director of Community Development
    Rick Gerhardt
    Fauquier County Administration, Board of Supervisors
    Beverly Cooper
    Fauquier County Department of Economic Development, Business Coordinator
    Doug Parsons
    Fauquier County Department of Economic Development, Executive Director
    Rob Walton
    Town of Warrenton, Director of Community Development
    John Frazer
    Brown & Bigelow, Account manager
    Dederick Brooks
    Shenandoah Shores Management Group , Owner/Operator